Murder Ballads Of 1816: The Year Without A Summer





Album also available at one of these fine outlets:

On iTunes & Apple Music
On Google Play
On Amazon
On Spotify


20 Deathly Tales From A Cold, Cold Year

America, 1816. A strange and unseasonable storm devastates New England. Crops die, the country’s first female serial killer rears her pretty head, and Mother Columbia hastens her violent Westward Expansion. This icy rogues’ gallery of cutthroats and murderesses compiles the first four extended play albums by American Murder Song—I. Dawn, II. Providence, III. The Reckoning, and IV. Wake—into one raw and epic collection.

Track Listing:

  1. Murder! Murder
  2. Johnny
  3. Mary
  4. Edward
  5. Lullaby
  6. Sweet Rosalie
  7. Unwed Henry
  8. Pretty Lavinia
  9. Six Merry Men
  10. Hail Columbia!
  11. The Year Without A Summer
  12. June
  13. July
  14. August
  15. Pray
  16. Wake Up
  17. A Body On The Step
  18. A Black Matilda
  19. The Indiana Man
  20. I’m Always Walking As Somebody Else

Music Previews


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Murder Ballads Of 1816: The Year Without A Summer”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Greetings, Trav'ler.

Messrs. Storm and Tender would like to send you the occasional missive with news and exclusives on upcoming albums, tours and events.

Enter your details below and keep a bad ear to the ground for lowdown messages from your humble hosts.

You have Successfully Subscribed!