Murder Ballads of 1846: The Donner Party (Extended Edition)





Album also available at one of these fine outlets:

On iTunes & Apple Music
On Google Play
On Amazon
On Spotify


A Tasty, Tuneful Serving Of History

O what the Donner Party would have given to be trapped indoors in 2020 instead of freezing their pioneer butts off in the snowy Sierra Nevada Mountains of 1846. But if you can’t eat ’em, join ’em… with this complete confinement experience: a newly released and expanded version of American Murder Song’s 2017 album, “The Donner Party.” The CDC highly recommends this epic journey, which features the complete Black Wagon adventure, to all stay-at-home survivors. Bon Appétit!

Track Listing:

  1. The Black Wagon
  2. Madness! Cannibals! And Murder! (Bonus Track)
  3. Do Not Walk Alone! (Bonus Track)
  4. The Devil In Camp
  5. A Cruel And Devastating Fate! (Bonus Track)
  6. The Wind Weeps Eleanor
  7. One By One They Fell, The Men! (Bonus Track)
  8. The Five Sisters
  9. You May Not Live, But Heed His Cry! (Bonus Track)
  10. The Cry Of The Banished Horseman
  11. And With That The Ink Stopped! (Bonus Track)
  12. The Last Americans
  13. Murder Is Always Just Around The Bend! (Bonus Track)
  14. The Black Wagon Returns

Music Previews


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Murder Ballads of 1846: The Donner Party (Extended Edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Greetings, Trav'ler.

Messrs. Storm and Tender would like to send you the occasional missive with news and exclusives on upcoming albums, tours and events.

Enter your details below and keep a bad ear to the ground for lowdown messages from your humble hosts.

You have Successfully Subscribed!